Sunny Leone: I am looking for something different

The adult Star after her Bigg Boss stunt made an amazing Bollywood debut in the movie Jism 2 where we see an totally an amazing feature of this adult star. However this actress has only acted in the movies which has been on a bit of adult side. We are totally looking at this star rising form her earlier images where we see her in the movie. We are seeing more of her skin show than her acting in the movies.

Sunny Leone

Actress Sunny Leone who now really wants to change her image in Bollywood. The star then said that she is looking to make an impact this year where he has an decision to look up and take a different kind of work. When she looks at the different kind of work I think she can have a better realization where to work really.

After that she replied saying that “After my film Mastizaade, I think a few comedies may come my direction. I have two different films coming up that both are in the different space. In this way, I trust individuals see that I can work in various types of movies. I have made a blood and guts movie (Ragini MMS 2) and a half period-half cutting edge film (Ek Paheli Leela) in the past also. I think this will individuals see me differently here.”

The performer says that while taking a gander at scripts, it’s the extent of her character that intrigues her in the film. Case in point, she tackled her last venture, Mastizaade, in light of the fact that she was getting the opportunity to assume a twofold part surprisingly. “I had never done a twofold part, and I discovered both parts fascinating. One character is the manner by which individuals see me here… this over the top sensation, and the other one is geeky .

Sunny Leone

I know this is difficult to accept, yet it was a great deal less demanding playing the dorky character as that was closer to my identity. I would rather not blast everybody’s rise out there yet I don’t stroll around in a swimming outfit and stilettos throughout the day,” she giggles.

While she adores being a performer, the 34-year-old says that she is as yet making sense of how to adjust her own and expert life. “I think the most troublesome thing is that you lose your time and space and you must be another person. One needs to attempt and adjust that, and that is testing,” she says.

One comment

Leave a Reply

