Kareena Kapoor Khan: Looks are as important as Good movies

Kareena Kapoor Khan is one of the up-to-date divas of Indian film industry and the Bollywood performing artist says looks are as critical as picking a decent part. The 34-year-old actress “Ki and Ka” star said conveying an alluring picture falls into place without any issues for her.

Kareena

“I jump at the chance to be glitzy. That is the thing that I am known for. It is an essential piece of me. Individuals like to see me in glitzy way and I adore being that. For me looking great is as vital as marking a decent film,” Kareena told

In any case, the performer doesn’t care for the way being impressive is seen on the loose. “I feel impressive is for the most part considered not smooth. Furthermore, I don’t care for it that way. I believe it’s extremely effortless and rich. At whatever point you see me I am constantly carefully dressed.”

Kareena feels for a lady, it is essential to be dressed legitimately and be agile.

“For me the most essential thing is to be smooth. Beauty is something which ought to go to a lady naturally. It originates from inside. Instead of looking hot, a lady ought to take a shot at her elegance,” she said.

The on-screen character is the substance of a cosmetics brand and cherishes sprucing up for red floor coverings, yet with regards to her own life, she likes to discard the dosage of it.

“I am a performer for me doing make up is a regular thing. I for one adoration wearing kajal and brilliant lip hues. We are just enough far from beauty without brains.

Be that as it may, with regards to my everyday like I keep away from it,” she said. Kareena, who has shown up in Saree, likewise supported the Indian clothing and asked lady to wear it however much as could be expected.

Kareena Kapoor

“Saree is something I generally love to wear. I support it as the most excellent clothing a lady can get into. I feel as performing artists we ought to urge our fans to get hung, be it through celebrity lane or some other medium,” she said.

For the LFW finale, where she turned gem for Rohit Bal, Kareena was wearing a regal blue lehenga choli having brilliant chand themes and red flower weaving. The creation was a piece of Bal’s gathering “Koroshini”.

3 comments

  1. […] Kareena Kapoor Khan who reported her pregnancy yesterday was spotted outside Karan Johar’s home the previous evening. The star performer is in her first trimester and looked sparkling. She was seen in a car and took a stab at staying away from the paparazzi. She was seen wearing a dark outfit and displayed a major precious stone ring. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

