Coffee Banana Smoothie

Every morning it starts with a same routine , why not start a morning with a new recipe with this easy smoothie made with bananas, yogurt, and instant coffee. CRB Tech Reviews write a recipe to kick start your day.

Are you a morning lark or night owl? Well myself a morning person…..jump-out-of-bed, get-ready-in-a-pace, with all motivation I start my day and when I started working from home, I thought this meant I was set. You might think that I’m my own boss.

bananasmoothie

No. Not true at all.

I too something to boost my spirit for the day and after a morning rush period which includes preparing my daughter for her playgroup and creche, I finally get exhausted before I even my working hours. So this smoothie is nit only yummy but boosts my energy level to tun with the clock. This delicious Breakfast Coffee Banana Smoothie accompanies me well.

Back when I had a “regular” office job, I wasn’t much of a coffee drinker. I might have poured a cup of coffee if everyone else was having coffee, but otherwise, I was a tea person.

But this recipe not only has the instant coffee but also the nutritious benefits of bananas and yogurt this smoothie makes a filling breakfast yet won’t make you clumsy.

A very easy is the making of the smoothie. All you require is a blender, the ingredients and your mornings will be one step closer to being complete.

Let’s see what are the ingredients and how to make it. A very very easy , delicious and healthy recipe to mention.

coffebananasmoothie

Ingredients:

  • 2 large bananas but frozen; cut into pieces

  • 2 tbsp sugar for taste

  • 1 cup yogurt (or ice cream) plain or vanilla

  • 1 cup milk

  • 4 tsp Instant Coffee (for taste)

how to proceed:

  1. Add bananas, sugar, greek yogurt, milk, and instant coffee to a blender or food processor.
  2. Blend mixture until smooth or until you can no longer see any of the Instant Coffee granules. Perform a taste test, then add more sugar or Instant Coffee if you desire.
  3. Pour smoothie into a tall glass and enjoy sip by sip.

So what are you thinking? Why not try it out. A morning booster to start with your day.

Let us know your experience in the comment sections below.

Stay connected with the recipe junction of CRB Tech Solutions for more yummy recipes some only tongue teaser, others nutritious and a few experiment oriented.

coffee-banana-smoothie

CRB Tech WordPress

Leave a Reply

