Homemade Garlic Butter

Homemade Garlic Butter

Hello and welcome! Today we share about a homemade garlic butter recipe at the recipe junction of CRB Tech Reviews. I think this is one of the best homemade recipes.

garlicbutter

Many of you there might love garlic butter and also same with me, it’s delicious on bread, veggies and toast mainly with garlic flavour. Do you know little dash of lemon juice will make your garlic butter extra yummy? Well yes it is. Try out this recipe and you will relate my saying words to words.

I usually make in big batches all the time and hence I always keep it on hand.  The best thing is that you can very well keep it in the fridge for a couple of weeks or even deep freeze it!  I usually take it direct from the freezer to add to my veggies or into mashed potatoes for a quick and delicious item. Well if you’d want to spread it on bread, you can defrost it in the microwave on very low power for about 15 seconds.

I need to share my childhood memory here. I was very naughty and always into some mischief. I used to follow my mom and watch her keeping the butter in refrigerator. And then you could guess. Right! I used to scrape out butter and toss them into my mouth and loved to melt them there. And this follows a good scolding when my mom discovered it every time.

Here goes the recipe for on of the best homemade garlic butter til date on which I could lay my hands on.

It’s a 3 mins /3 mins recipe. Yes preparation time and the making of it respectively.

What you require?

  • 1 cup melted and salty butter
  • 2 small cloves garlic, well minced
  • 2 tsps minced fresh parsley
  • 1 tsp sliced fresh chives
  • 2-3 tsps freshly squeezed lemon juice

    garlicbutter

Instructions

  1. Combine all the ingredients in a small bowl.
  2. Serve with bread or over hot vegetables.

Notes

If you want to make garlic toast, spread garlic butter over fresh bread and place on a baking sheet. Cook 2-3 minutes or until lightly brown.

We conclude here.

Let us know how you find it after giving a try at home. I bet you would definitely love the taste and get habituated in making it. Let us know your experience in the comment section below. We love to hear from you!

Stay connected with CRB Tech Solutions for more recipes.

garlicbutter

CRB Tech WordPress

 

Leave a Reply

